Andrew Is home…

Andrew is home from camp now.  He really had a good time.  He said they played their instruments from 8am to 11pm.  He got a lot of much needed practice.  He said they had snow ball fights and played dodge ball.

While we were waiting for Andrew’s bus to come in we saw a house on fire in the distance.  We also watched a storm move over us and a few rainbows come and go, wish I had  had my camera with me today.  There was such a beautiful view of the the mountains and the storm.

I am happy Andrew is home again, it was a little to quiet here without him.

2 Comments

Filed under family

2 responses to “Andrew Is home…

  1. blossomtheawesomecat

    That is great! I hope he had a great time!

  2. Hi Melanie,

    I’m so sorry you haven’t been well. I’m hoping you are feeling much better. I’m glad Andrew enjoyed camp too.

    Today I received your beautiful gift, thank you so much. I will e-mail you.

    Jan xx

Leave a Reply

