Duh!

Yesterday, I had a really bad “Duh” moment.  I am not sure where my head was yesterday morning.  I went to put gas in the van on my way to work.  I stopped at the gas station, paid for the gas and left without pumping it…well I almost left.  I got to the edge of the driveway and it dawned on me that I had not put any gas in the van.  So I backed up to the gas pump quickly got out, got the gas and left hoping that nobody saw me.  So embarrassed! I have never done that before. There’s a first time for everything.

I think I just have too much going on and my brain is fried or on overload!

Last night I made these:

My favorite is the green one.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Duh!

  1. LMAO!! I was in Los Angeles at a very nice restaurant. The kind that has pictures of all of the “important” people who’ve eaten there.

    I was looking at the pictures, and telling my brother in law Aaron that my picture is on the walls of several restaurants and hotels in the Denver Metro area.

    “Really?” he asked.

    “Yeah … for skipping out on my bill!”

    I don’t know if they put pics up for what you did though!

  2. Oooh – I love your bonnet girls! They are such wonderful cards! And congrats on finishing your mom’s invites. You were fast! Hopefully you can breathe a little easier now.

Leave a Reply

