Mother’s Day Card…

I made this card for our friend, who is 13, to give his mom for Mother’s Day .  His mom likes Elvis and that’s about all he could tell me about her.   I am always ready for a challenge and this was a major one, but I came home from taking the kids to the bus this morning and did some major brain storming right before I went to work. …and I even used the words to one of his songs as a verse for the card.   Hope his mom likes it.

The Inside reads:  Well…. Mom, I’m telling you now!!! Happy Mother’s Day!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Mother’s Day Card…

  1. You have topped yourself in your creativity. This is so perfect!

  2. This is awesome! I love how you used the words from one of his songs along with your own creativity. I bet this is the best Mother’s Day card she has ever received. You are always amazing me. Hugs! 🙂

  3. flyingfingers51

    Very cute Melanie.

Leave a Reply

