I am thankful for…

I am thankful for many things, too many to list but here are the ones that are on top of my list…

My family…

I love my step-dad George!  He is such a neat person and I look forward to getting to know him better.

My new sister in law, Crystal…we have been friends for a long time and always thought of each other as family…and now we are.

We lost a couple of grandparents this year, my Grandma Blystra and the Kids great Grandma Acton…but in those losses we got to see family we haven’t seen is years.

David, who puts up with my many moods and makes me laugh…I love you!

My kids…I am so proud to call you mine!

The morning walks I like to take with Andrew…I get exercise and I get to spend a little time with my son who is growing up way to fast…and the kids at the bus stop; Gabby, Vanessa, Lawrence, and Austin that I enjoy talking to in the morning before the bus comes…love to spoil them with cookies and other homemade goodies!

My friends…especially the one I am spending today with,  Stephanie…who keeps me on my toes, makes me laugh,  listens to me, supports me, and is always there.

Thankful for the friends I have yet to meet in person someday….Anne, Janine, Anthony, and Cheryl.

I am thankful for my cats…need I say more!

Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

