My cuddly kitten…

I had a really bad headache when I woke up yesterday morning. So I decided to take some Ibuprofen pm and laid back down. I only slept a couple hour with it and when I got up my head ached worse that it did before. I went and sat out on the couch for a while and my back and legs started to ache. I got sleepy and dozed off on the couch sitting strait up. When I woke up, Lala was on my lap sleeping…of course she woke up when I took the picture. She is such a cuddly little baby!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “My cuddly kitten…

  1. Anthony Quinata

    Lala is beautiful!

  2. Thank you, she is a very sweet kitty!

Leave a Reply

