Love story of a young man

A good friend sent this to me, I thought it was cute!

Love story of a young man

Awwwwwwwwwww…….

Love story of a young man 

I used to be like this…
 

Then I met a girl…

She was like this…

Together, we were like this…

I gave her gifts like this…

When she accepted my proposal, I was like this…

I used to talk to her all night like this…


And at the office I used to do this…

When my friends saw my girlfriend, they stared like this…

And I used to react like this…


But on Valentines Day,
she receiveda red rose fromsomeone else like this…

And she was like this…

And I was like this…


Which later led to this…

and this…


I felt like doing this…

I started doing this…

GIRLS!

 

 

Happy Valentine’s Day!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Love story of a young man

  1. Happy Valentine’s Day to yoo all! We LOVE yoo guys!

Leave a Reply

