Andrew….

Andrew called me this afternoon at work and asked me if I could buy him some hair removal cream…I couldn’t figure out why he wanted Nair.  He has some pretty hairy legs so I figured he was having one of his “Bright ideas” to get the hair of his legs.  I don’t buy the stuff because it not only takes the hair off it takes a few layers of skin with it.  Anyway… This is why he needed the Nair:  He was shaving, dropped the electric razor, shaved a nice clean spot on his leg just below his knee….Stephanie and I were singing to him over the phone “Who wears short shorts.”  I haven’t laughed so hard in a long time.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

