Karalyn is 12…

It is kind of hard to believe that my baby girl is 12 today. She is not with us at home in NM, she went camping up at my mom and step dad’s cabin on Tuesday. We have talked to each other everyday since she left home and this morning I called her to wish her a Happy Birthday. She had plans to go horseback riding today, then go to the candy store, and probably go swim in the river.

So in honor of her big day, I thought I’d post some pictures of her from the past year.

Smile



This one is my favorite!

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Karalyn is 12…

  1. Best Birthday ever to Karalyn. And happy birthing day to Mom!

Leave a Reply

