Chile peppers….

I made this one from scratch  …and I made myself a pattern so I can make it again.  It’s the first time I have ever done that.  I made a Chile pepper/Ristra card last year about this time for a contest and I didn’t make a pattern to follow.  My mom fell in love with that first chile pepper card and has been bugging me to make more of them.  Of course, I cannot make the same thing twice and I couldn’t go back and make that pattern again, so I’ve been waiting for that right moment so that I could do it again.  I guess tonight was it.

What do you think?

The "New" Chile peppers

The pattern I made

The card I made last year.

1 Comment

Filed under Iris Folding

One response to “Chile peppers….

  1. Last year’s and this year’s, very cool, and very New Mexico. 😉

Leave a Reply

