Charlie’s stuck…

Friday night I went out to feed the cats and heard a tiny meow from above where I was standing.  It was Charlie.  He was up on the roof.  I tried to coax him down, but he was just to afraid.  Karalyn said he had gotten  up there before, but came down on his own.  So I left him alone.  When I got up the next morning and went out to feed the cats, Charlie was still up there.  We kept trying to coax him down, but he refused s David got a ladder and got him down.  All of this was going on while I was hunting for my Lala kitty on Saturday….I think my cats keep me more on my toes than my kids do!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

