More Halloween cards…

It’s October…it’s my favorite time of year Fall.  The weather is cooler, the Balloon Fiesta is here and Halloween is around the corner.    These two cards are cards I made for the October Circle Of Crafters Card Challenge and the Iris folding challenge.  The card challenge theme was Red, White, and Black.  Since I am in Halloween mode, it made me think Vampire.  I’ve never made one before, I am not a fan of blood sucking creatures, but I like this one.  The Iris folding challenge theme was “Silhouette”, so I made a big moon with a creepy little house and trees.   The Silhouette theme made me want to make more cards like it so I made a few more of them and then I ran out of black paper…have to go get more black paper.  I posted the other cards below.

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “More Halloween cards…

Leave a Reply

