Christmas ornaments – Presents

Thought I would share some of the ideas I had for Christmas ornaments this year.  I was going to put all of these on my tree, but found a bunch of ornaments that a neighbor gave us a few years ago.  So instead of hanging them on my tree, I used them as gifts, except for the “Christmas present” ornaments.

Christmas present ornaments

I have lots of paper in my house.  These are made out of  41/2 x 61/2 inch scrapbook papers.  You just fold them in half,  place a sticky tab in each corner inside the fold,  fold in half, and put a little bow in one of the corners.  Punch a small hole in the top left corner of the paper, put a string through it and…you have a gift to hang on your tree.   Karalyn and Matthew had a blast helping me make these.

I will post another ornament ideas tomorrow.

Leave a comment

Filed under easy craft ideas, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

