Overalls

These  overalls remind me of my great grandpa Hauert who was a farmer. 

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Overalls

  1. Oh, these are adorable and what a great card for a down-to-earth kind of guy! I love the detail, even on the flower pot. The lighthouse is wonderful too. Do you make some of your own patterns for the cards? Oh, and by the way, you won the contest at my blog! Congratulations! Go back to the post to see the comments and you’ll see you were the second commenter! Woot! 🙂

  2. You are awesome. And what a wonderful site. I am so glad she is using the card pattern proceeds to benefit her granddaughter. I also liked some of the 3d designs there, very impressive. Anyway, you do wonderful cards with those iris folding patterns. I like how each one is unique. I hope you will love your little bug-eyed tree frog. He will be mailed tomorrow when I go to the post office. I would have mailed him today but was out all day for a family obligation.

Leave a Reply

