New Cards

I am making these for my friend Nikole’s mom, to help her spread awareness of Gardner’s Syndrome which was the cause of Nikole’s colon cancer. 

Before Nikole passed away she asked me to make some cards for her to write   messages to her kids in.  She specifically asked for Graduation, First Love, and Wedding day (Shown Here)  and then wanted an assortment of cards I haven’t made yet.  I never had the chance to show her these ones.  I gave them to her mom to hold on to them until the kids are old enough to give the cards to.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “New Cards

  1. These are so beautiful. So glad that Nikole’s mom will have something to give her children as they reach milestones in their lives that Nikole wanted them to have. This is making me teary.

Leave a Reply

