New cards

Got these done this week.  It has been hard to concentrate on artwork with all the other things going on around me, but I am happy I got these done for my friend.  The bride and groom I am going to frame and give to my brother and sister-in-law for their 10th wedding anniversary.  The baby carriage, I have lots of friends having baby girls right now and I am also going to be an Auntie again around the first part of 2013, don’t know what the baby is yet.  The Baseball hat, was fun to make.  The kids half brother Cody plays baseball and will be 14 in October so I can use that for his birthday card.  The briefcase, I am not sure who I can give that to but maybe I can sell it in the little store I have my cards in.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

