New cards…

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “New cards…

  1. Pumpkin, these are wonderful. I really love the ballerina ones especially. I like how the folds are placed just so to accentuate the skirt and bodice of her ballet outfit! Perfect!

  2. Oops! I forgot to mention that I updated the Yarndango badge at my site. Peter gave me a new one with an outline around it so it would show better on a white background! So if you do take me up on knifty knitting some things, then help yourself to a copy of the badge! 🙂

  3. Love the ballerina’s! these are so sweet!

Leave a Reply

