I GO BY THREE’S

 

 My friend Annabella at Annabella Says did a Mimi, it looked fun so I did it too.

 

I Go by Three’s

 

1. Three names you go by:
Auntie Meow Meow, Mel Mel, and Melanie…and mommy

2. Three facts about yourself:
I love cats, pumpkins, and making stuff

3. Three things that happened today:
I boxed up some of  Matthew’s old clothes to send to one of my cousins to give to a neighborhood kid who really needs clothes.

 

I finished up some purse shaped cards that I started on a week ago, they are SO cute!

I will post new pictures of them later…they look a little different than this now.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peroxided my curling iron burn on my arm, that thing hurts but it’s healing!

This is what it looked like last monday after I took the band aids (that I had an allergic reaction to) off of it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4. Three favorite songs right now:
Somebody that I Used to know by Goyte,  King of Anything by Sara Bareilles, and I Can Only Imagine by MercyMe

5. Three breakfast foods you enjoy:
Bacon Cheddar muffins, Baking powder biscuits, and French toast

6. Three things on your current to-do list:
School supply, shoe, and clothes shopping for Matthew and Karalyn.

Write a letter to my cousin Heather.

The friends of my friend Nikole, who passed away in June, are having a Rodeo in September to raise money for a college fund for Nikole’s kids.  They are having a silent auction at the rodeo and I am donating some of my cards and a couple of framed iris folded art pieces.  Have to decide what I am going to make and get on it.

7. Three colors you like:
Orange, Orange, and Orange….LOL!  I also like blue and pink

8. Three words you think others would use to describe you:
Crafty, happy, and friendly

9. Three objects you can’t be without:
paper, scissors, and tape…

10. Three ways to win your heart:
Smiles, cookies, and cards

11. Three favorite movies:
Ever After, The Sandlot, and The Aristocats

12. Three appetizers you enjoy:
Bacon wrapped stuffed Jalapenos, Green chile dip with potato chips, and my aunt Rosie’s Cheese ball with crackers

13. Three places you’ve lived:
Albuquerque, NM , Arizona City, AZ and Los Chaves, NM

14. Three important people in your life:
God, David, and Kids

15. Three things you want to say to three different people:
To Andrew:  I love you and I miss you!  I hope you are doing great and I hope you have a great first day of school in Albuquerque!  Please call me when you get home from school Monday and tell me all about it.  Still not happy you are seeing or speaking to that girl!

To Brittney and her mother (Andrew’s girlfriend): I wish you would leave my son alone.  I don’t like you,  your disrespectful, your a bad influence,   and I want you to stay away from him!….and when are you going to pay for the front door  you broke?????

To David:  I love you!  I love that you are such a hardworking and devoted person.  I am blessed  to be with you and I thank God for you every day!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

