New Cards

I am working on Christmas cards because that is what the lady I have been testing patterns for sent me and I also received a disc from a fellow Iris folder who I helped with a couple of patterns she put on her disc.  So, I have a bunch of new Christmas patterns to play around with!  FUN!  I also have been working on some baby cards because my youngest brother and his wife are expecting a little boy in February…so I am the super excited, enthusiastic auntie going nuts over anything “BABY”.  I also have a friend who is having a little girl in February, so I have been busy making things for her too.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “New Cards

  1. These are so pretty! The ornament ones look really detailed! I am wondering if they were harder to do than the others?

    • They were a little more difficult than the others, the one with the stars was a bit of a challenge because I didn’t like the way the first one I made went together and thought it needed a little something, that’s why I added the music paper to it.

Leave a Reply

