Yarndango

 

A couple weeks ago I ran out of stuffing for my little creations.  I could not find the stuffing I like to use anywhere, which really bugged me!  Having no stuffing stopped me from making a stack of what will eventually be a bunch of kitties.  So here is my stack of kitties… I finally did find some stuffing last night.

In February I will have a new nephew, so this excited Auntie made him a little blue hat.

…and I had a friend ask me to make her a couple of pumpkins, I finished them last night.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Yarndango

  1. Wow! You have been busy! I am late with my Yarndango post but hope to put it up later today. I will link you up then. Love the hat for your future nephew! It’s fantastic – I am in love with the colors!

  2. Pingback: Yarndango Finished Project XII – Spirited Pumpkin Finger Puppet | madcrochetlab.com

Leave a Reply

