Yarndango

YarnDangoBadge2a

I should have posted these last week or at least one of them. I was busy last week, taking care of my niece Emma who’s parents  had a baby on January 29.  It’s been a while since I have had little ones in my house for more that a few hours.  I forgot just how busy five year olds can be.  We had a lot of fun though, especially since I don’t get to see a lot of her.

The lady who owns the store I have my handmade cards in, told me she would love to sell some of my hats and scarf sets to.  So I have been working on some sets to put in her store this fall.  Hopefully by then I will have quite a few sets, anyway right now I have two.

029026

Thought you might like to see my new nephew  too.

His name is Luke Samuel.

842867_4859649761985_1000342967_o (3)

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Yarndango

  1. OMG – what a little sweetie! He is absolutely precious! Thanks so much for sharing a photo of your new nephew! It’s so nice to see him after hearing from you about all the preparation for his arrival and knowing how you were looking forward to meeting him. 🙂 Your hat and scarf sets are beautifully done and I’m so excited that you’ll be able to display and sell some in the store with your cards! Happy news all around!

  2. Pingback: Yarndango Project 27 – Dog A Day Logo | madcrochetlab.com

Leave a Reply

