Was it really a dream?

Last night, I had a dream. I don’t usually remember my dreams.  I was sitting at a table having a conversation with someone when all of a sudden something came up behind me and grabbed the back of my head and pulled it back.  Weird thing is I really felt it and it woke me up. I laid there and didn’t move, wondering who it might have been. I could feel a presence in the room with me. It wasn’t a good one.  I just laid there, prayed, and hugged my giant stuffed elephant tight.  I don’t know for sure if there was really something there, but it sure did scare me!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

