I have finally found a way to combine my love for card making and my love for crochet. 
My husband bought me a whole bunch of little buttons for a project I was working on. They were to small for what I wanted them for.  When I was on Pinterest the other day I was looking for a way to crochet buttons and I came across an idea to use up my buttons. After I made a few of them, I decided to put them on a card and was so excited with the way the card turned out…I gave it to my mom for Mother’s Day.  She loved it! I’ll be making more of these.

image

Leave a comment

May 11, 2016 · 9:55 am

Leave a Reply

