Stuck at home…

I’ve had some car trouble lately. My van has been overheating and my steering is going bed. So I decided my van needed to be fixed before I go anywhere else in it. Andrew and a friend put a new radiator in yesterday and today or tomorrow he will be working on steering.  I will be so happy when it is done.
To pass time I’ve been cleaning a little at a time and working on this blanket for my son, Matthew.

image

I have a few other projects going too, but I am really concentrating on this one.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

